Back to site

Celtic Rainbow (CD)

Image of Celtic Rainbow (CD)


Celtic Rainbow’s eleven tracks range in style and mood from old Celtic tunes (“Sleepy Maggie, a modernized version of Robert Tannahill’s poem) to pop (in a slightly Celtic-ized version of Miley Cyrus’ “the Climb”) and include strong, flawless instrumentals and soft, sweet vocals.

Track Listing
1. Sleepy Maggie
2. Taking Flight
3. The Rocks of Bawn
4. Paddy's Green Shamrock Shores
5. The Climb
6. Orange Blossom Special
7. Death by Triple Fiddle
8. Both Sides Now
9. Caledonia
10. Celtic Rainbow
11. Auld Lang Syne